My Love Below

my journey through motherhood and other complex matters

The Growing Bump

My growing bump at 8 weeks

Everyone has been asking to see my baby bump and here it is. It’s kind of large, huh? Must be two in there. (LOL)

Currently, I wake up at least three times at night to pee and I can’t lay in the bed past 7 a.m. I must get up, do my do and grab some breakfast. You know what though . . . all I can think about is my poor husband, cause anytime I move, he’s like . . . “You alright?” I wonder how many hours of sleep he gets?

None-the-less, thing are going well physically, despite my food aversions. I’m working out regularly and when I say working out, I mean I’m walking briskly on the treadmill for 30-45 minutes at least 3 days week. My goal is to gain as few pounds as I can, so I am trying to stay away from the fast food. However, that can be challenging when cooking anything makes me nauseated. James will soon be taking over in the kitchen. Pray for me.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Mocha Kid Magazine

my journey through motherhood and other complex matters

Apartment Therapy | Saving the world, one room at a time

my journey through motherhood and other complex matters

Black Girl with Long Hair

Celebrating Natural Hair

Sweet Child of Mine

How I lost my son to Guns 'N Roses

my journey through motherhood and other complex matters

4 Men 1 Lady

a lifestyle blog about the persuit of bringing beauty to a house full of men.

