My Love Below

my journey through motherhood and other complex matters

You are SPECIAL

By now, if you’ve received an invitation to read my blog, James and I consider you to be someone special. We are happy to share this announcement with you that we are expecting a baby (hopefully a boy) in December. You can frequent this blog as much as you’d like, because as you know, I’m no stranger to sharing my experiences. We’re so excited and know that you are too.

P.S. As I am still in the first trimester, I’d like for you to keep the announcement of this joyous occasion a secret. As much as you would like to tell the world, we’d appreciate if you didn’t.

Lots of Love,

Mona

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Mocha Kid Magazine

my journey through motherhood and other complex matters

Apartment Therapy | Saving the world, one room at a time

my journey through motherhood and other complex matters

Black Girl with Long Hair

Celebrating Natural Hair

Sweet Child of Mine

How I lost my son to Guns 'N Roses

my journey through motherhood and other complex matters

4 Men 1 Lady

a lifestyle blog about the persuit of bringing beauty to a house full of men.

