My Love Below

my journey through motherhood and other complex matters

14 Weeks and Holding

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “14 Weeks and Holding

  1. sister on said:

    Well Dear, you sure look like your aunty there and yes these foods need to be put on hold for a while and think of healthier foods like you said. You do look big little sister.

Leave a Reply

Mocha Kid Magazine

my journey through motherhood and other complex matters

Apartment Therapy | Saving the world, one room at a time

my journey through motherhood and other complex matters

Black Girl with Long Hair

Celebrating Natural Hair

Sweet Child of Mine

How I lost my son to Guns 'N Roses

my journey through motherhood and other complex matters

4 Men 1 Lady

a lifestyle blog about the persuit of bringing beauty to a house full of men.

